The Theatre School > On Stage > Production History > Production Details

Camino Real

by Tennessee Williams
directed by Joe Slowik
The cast features
Adam J. Kroloff, Christopher Olson, Robert Smith Conover, Paula I. Korologos, Alison D. Lonesome, J. Antonio Moon, Georgianna Elise Torres, Dexter Zollicoffer, Richard Q. LaFonda, Yolanda Lorian Androzzo, Charlie Hutchinson, Shawna Franks, Grissette Mary Almann, Todd Schrenk, Norman Porter Six, Gary Mills, Matthew Smith, Michael Weber, Brian McCaskill, George Keating, David Gatten, J.M. Pressley, Rohanna S. Doylida, Alicija Malec, Deidre Fouts, Grant Stuarts, Donnalee Henne, Laura Lee, Lance Baker, Craig Michael, Mark L. Montgomery, Elizabeth Laidlaw, Andrew Wackerling, Timothy Muse Hendrickson, Stephan Di Benedetto, and Jess Still.

The production team includes  scenic design by Joseph Nieminski, costume design by Lissa Cunneen, lighting design by Andria L. Fiegel, and stage management by Kenneth M. Puttbach.