The Theatre School > News & Events

News & Events

​​There’s never a dull moment at The Theatre School; here are some of the highlights. Check back often to find out about upcoming events and to get the latest stories. 

Dr. Jeanine Ntihiragez
Center for Black Diaspora Hosts 
Dr. Jeanine Ntihiragez at The Theatre 
School on November 5

To register for the event and learn more: 

Photo of Featured Directors
Photo by Michael Brosilow for American Theatre Magazine
November Issue of American Theatre Magazine Highlights Chicago Theatre

Features faculty members Lisa Portes, 
Coya Paz, and an article by alumna 
Yasmin Zacaria Mikhaiel 

Read the issue:​

“Want a daily dose of TTS news and insider info? Follow us on Twitter, be our friend on Facebook, or check out our backstage pics on Instagram!”

Anna Ables

Director of Marketing & PR