The Theatre School > On Stage > Production History > Production Details

The Hostage

by Brendan Behan
directed by Joseph Slowik
November 03, 1982 - November 13, 1982
The cast features
Larry Smith, Peggy Dunne, Dana Grigoroff, Nancy Heckel, Matthew J. O'Donnell, Harry Balaban, Christine Foy, Jim Krag, James Hughes, Bob McGranahan, Katherine Lynch, Jean Graziano, Anne Aurea Bartoletti, Randy Steinmeyer, Steve Sherwin, Tom Miskovic, Helga Trevino, Amanda White, Daniel Bachner.

The production team includes  choreography by Hedy Weiss, scenic design by John Story, costume design by Marsha LeBouf, lighting design by G.E. Naselius.