The Theatre School > On Stage > Production History > Production Details

Ladyhouse Blues

  • by Kevin O'Morrison
  • directed by John F. O'Malley
  • December 08, 1982 - December 18, 1982
  • The cast features
    Suzanne Suszynski, Valorie Hubbard, Elanor McGee, Denise Dailey McCauley, Julia E. Marran.

    The production team includes  scenic design by John Rodriguez, USAA, costume design by Kaye Nottbusch, lighting design by James Grosh, stage management by David Hirsch.