The Theatre School > On Stage > Production History > Production Details

The Seagull

by Anton Chekhov
directed by Bella Itkin
December 08, 1983 - December 18, 1983
The cast features
David M. Cameron, Katherine Lynch, Michael Rassel, Edward Blatchford, Jerry Rooney, Phillip Ridarelli, Michelle A. Costello, Kathleen J. Dolan, Oscar J. Jordan, Cynthia J. Orthal, Lawrence Smith, Christopher Garbrecht, Fran Adams​.

The production team includes
  choreography by Hedy Weiss, scenic design by Joseph Nieminski,costume design by Hedvig Ander, lighting design by Eric Fielding, stage management by Michelle C. Armamentos.