The Theatre School > On Stage > Production History > Production Details

The Wind in the Willows

by Moses Goldberg
directed by James Ostholthoff
October 17, 1984 - March 30, 1985
The cast features
Paul Tamney, Julia Marran, Eleanor McGee, Tom Miskovic, Jon Meier, Julio Alonso, Kathryn Depman, Nancy Sue Kresin, James M. Morris, Whitney A. Reis, Tracy Hultgren, Jill Murray.

The production team includes  scenic design by Jeff Bauer, USAA, costume design by Nan Zabriskie, lighting design by Robert McGravie, sound design by Lisa Tomoleoni, stage management by Keith Beck.