The Theatre School > On Stage > Production History > Production Details


by Slawomir Mrozek
directed by James Ostholthoff
February 13, 1985 - February 23, 1985
The cast features
Laura Riddle, John Gaynor, Mark Mysliwiec, Nancy Sue Kresin, Kevin O'Connor, Stephanie Ulincy.

The production team includes  scenic design by Eric Fielding, costume design by Virgil Johnson, lighting design by Eric Fielding, choreography by Elizabeth Hamilton, stage management by Jeff Neal.