The Theatre School > On Stage > Production History > Production Details

David Copperfield

directed by Carol D. Delk
January 13, 1986 - March 15, 1986
The cast features
T.L. Hultgren, Ruth Ann Weyna, Eileen Elliott, Barbara Prescott, Janis Henri, Brian K. Spivey, Michael Smuck, William P. Bannon, Kelly Coffield, Michele Madison, Timothy Reinhard, Keith Whipple, Karen Sheridan, Rob Bundy, Oscar J. Jordan, Gina M. Paglia, Wayne Alvarez, Lisa Mene Nemecheck, Lisa Nowicki, Adrienne Smith.

The production team includes  scenic design by Christopher Scorfina, costume design by Frances Maggio, lighting design by Nadine Novotny, stage management by Abbott Chrisman.