The Theatre School > On Stage > Production History > Production Details

The Cherry Orchard

by Anton Chekov
directed by Bella Itkin
March 30, 1988 - April 09, 1988
The cast features
Wendy L. Williamson, Nancy Seifried, Mary Mulligan, Larry Yando, W. Earl Brown, Douglas Sanders, Scott Tillma Trost, Thomas Drummer, Loren Lazerine, Kevin Kiley Plunkett, Michelle Vanderwerf.

The production team includes   scenic design by Kim LaFontaine, USAA, costume design by Frances Maggio, lighting design by Andria L. Fiegel, choreography by Larry Yando, stage management by David F. Castellanos.