The Theatre School > On Stage > Production History > Production Details

The Phantom Tollbooth

directed by Michael Sokoloff
February 06, 1989 - March 10, 1989
The cast features
Jay Pecora, Charlie Hutchinson, Lauren Katz, Jeffrey Dudek, Jeff Still, Cara A. Newman, Hannah L. Fowlie, Leeza Beth Watstein, Peter Mohrmann, Julia Neary, Amy M. Mathieu, William Kephart, Jennifer Shattuck, James E. Brown, Farrel Wilson, David Roth, Kendy Genovese, Jamie Vann.

The production team includes scenic design by Mark E. Netherland, costume design by Nan Zabriskie, lighting design by Keith I. Smith, stage management by Tamara Hoffbauer.