The Theatre School > On Stage > Production History > Production Details

The Skin of Our Teeth

by Thornton Wilder
directed by Joseph Slowik
November 03, 1988 - November 13, 1988
The cast features
Ted Liss, Gene Janson, Heidi Kling, Wendy L. Williamson, Peter C. Hobert, Ted Rubenstein, Tom Pardoe, Jennifer Shattuck, Shane Stevens, David Weynand, Douglas Sanders, Jamie Vann, Michael Kendall, emily Merriman, Amy M. Mathieu, Kristel Witty, Kelly S. Jones, Anne Marie Ready, Kendy Genovese, Laura Veslka, Thomas Drummer, Brian McCaskill, Anastasia Limperis, DeWitt Gravink, Mark Perry, Jennifer Petsche.

The production team includes scenic design by Mark E. Netherland, costume design by Nanette M. Acosta, lighting design by Keith I. Smith, stage management by Jennifer Nesslar.