The Theatre School > On Stage > Production History > Production Details


directed by Joe Huber
musical direction by Mark Elliott
January 16, 1990 - March 03, 1990
The cast features
Heidi Kling, Dnaiel Blinkoff, Celia Alice Madeoy, Timothy Hendrickson, Michael Weber, Cara Newman, Perry Anthony Cavitt, Richard Murphy, Morgan Rowe, George Keatin, Rohanna S. Doylida, Kevin Long, Fran Martone, Amy Pietz, Paul Oakley Stovall, Kristel Gay Whitty.

The production team includes scenic design by James Maronek, costume design by Dennis Brozynski, lighting design by Kevin J. Lawson, sound design by Gerry Reynolds, choreography by Paul Oakley Stovall, stage management by Jennifer Smith,