The Theatre School > On Stage > Production History > Production Details

A Streetcar Named Desire

  • by Tennessee Williams
  • directed by Bella Itkin
  • February 15, 1990 - February 25, 1990
  • The cast features
    Casey Cooper, Heidi B. Newman, Yolanda Lorian Androzzo, Jamie Vann, Christopher Olson, Dexter Zollicoffer, Gary Mills, Laura Veselka, Miriam Fisch, Adam J. Kroloff, Mark Costanzi, Paul Conway, Christian J. Langheinrich, Amantha May, Grant Stuart, John Gunther.

    The production team includes scenic design by John Culbert, costume design by Nan Cibula, lighting design by John Culbert, sound design by Michelle M. Camacho, stage management by Kenneth M. Puttbach.