The Theatre School > On Stage > Production History > Production Details

The Great Cross Country Race

directed by David Avcollie
March 28, 1990 - May 19, 1990
The cast features
Delia Ford, Daniel Blinkoff, Benjamin J. Kyle, Sheryl Moller, Chantal Corcos, Julia Neary, Monica Trombetta, Paul M. White, Perry Anthony Cavitt, Laura Lee, Laura Winstin, Benjamin J. Kyle.

The production team includes scenic design by Stephen Packard, costume design by Renee Starr Liepins, lighting design by Tamara L. Hoffbauer, stage management by Narda Alcorn,