The Theatre School > On Stage > Production History > Production Details

The Snow Queen

directed by David L. Avcollie
musical direction by Wayland Rogers
January 14, 1991 - March 08, 1991
Blackstone Theatre
The cast features
Sheila Savage, Casey Cooper, Gary Mills, Curt Kaplan, Marcie Goheen, Kathleen Schmidt, Johannes Marlena, Darren Bochat, John A. Bukovec, C.J. Bacino, Mindy S. Hester, Matthew Smith, Heather Jamieson, Christine Reamy Hall, Scott Haven, Jennifer Petsche, Shelly Taylor.

The production team includes scenic design by Kitty Luening, costume design by Frances Maggio, lighting design by John Culbert, sound design by Jeffrey Webb, stage management by Sonya M. Otteson.