The Theatre School > On Stage > Production History > Production Details

The Three Sisters

by Anton Chekhov
directed by Donald W. Ilko
translated by Elizaveeta Fen
May 13, 1992 - May 23, 1992
Blackstone Theatre
The cast features
Carolyn Schramm, Deborah King, Donalee Hanne, Steve Fitchpatrick, Chuck Huber, John Ferrick, Jennifer Petsche, Todd Schrenk, Gabriel Sebastian, Darin Anthony, John Colella, Robert Smith Conover, J. Antonio Moon, Alex T. Blatt, Kelley Burney, Cary Seston.

The production team includes scenic design by Nicole Anne Bryant, costume design by Carolyn Cristofani, lighting design by Jay McAleer, sound design by Jeffrey Webb, dramaturgy by Oscar Groves, choreography by Kathryn Ann Rosen, stage management by Kimberly M. Wetherell.