The Theatre School > On Stage > Production History > Production Details

The Journey of the Fifth Horse

by Ronald Ribman
directed by Joseph Slowik
May 11, 1994 - May 21, 1994
The cast features
John Jenkins, Sharon Gopfert, Dan Ward, Johnas Abry, James Casper Kamm, Lesley Berns, Joe Damour, Sarah Charipar, Jeff Buelterman, Timothy Donovan, Paul E. Tei, Amie Farrell, John Soldani, Jr., Lisa Pearson, Ammar Daraiseh.

The production team includes scenic design by Scott Cooper, costume design by Amy K. LaMarra, lighting design by Brian L. Stacy, sound design by Jeffrey Webb, dramaturgy by Paul-David Glore, choreography by Betsy Hamilton, stage management by Rachel C. Henneberry.