The Theatre School > On Stage > Production History > Production Details

The Prince and the Pauper

  • by Mark Twain
  • adapted by Travis Tyre
  • directed by direction and​ fight choreography by Stephen C. Gray
  • January 09, 1995 - March 10, 1995
  • (312) 922 1999
  • The cast features
    Eric Conley, Sean Gunn, Dan Lemieux, Alex Blatt, Joseph E. Harris III, Derek Richard Smart, Lorenzo Medrano, Nate Biddick, Syler Thomas, Cary Seston, Rachel Klem, Denise D. Odom, Jen Ellison, Catherine Windecker, Tracie Ewing, Glenn M. Haney, Jessica Hannah, Paul S. Holmquist, Eric Kehr, Zach F. Price, Warren Zeger.

    The production team includes scenic design by John J. Levendowski, costume design by Nicole L. Schroud, lighting design by Scott C. Falbe, sound design by Jeffrey Webb, dramaturgy by Catrina Dickens, stage management by Anthony L. Johnson.