The Theatre School > On Stage > Production History > Production Details

The Visit

  • by Friedrich Durrenmatt
  • directed by Nick Bowling
  • January 16, 1996 - January 20, 1996
  • (312) 922 1999
  • The cast features
    Eric Slater, Derek Richard Smart, John Cabrera, Carey Peters, Jeffrey T. Boerwinkle, Eric Fraisher Hayes, Karl Sean Hamilton, Nick D. Janik, James Driskill, Anne-Marie Welty, Lorenzo Medrano, Andrew Ramcharan, Christopher David Schultz, Jennifer Victoria Bosworth, Troy Bausch, Elaine M. Babiarz, Susan Elizabeth Miller, Judith Evans, Kelly McAdams.

    The production team includes scenic design by Jake Outland Kavanaghcostume design by Kevin Hagan, lighting design by Patrick Hudson, sound design by Jeffrey Webb, dramaturgy by Brock Goldberg, stage management by Yasmine A. Kiss.