The Theatre School > On Stage > Production History > Production Details

This is not a Pipe Dream

by Barry Kornhauser
directed by Ric Murphy
January 08, 1996 - March 08, 1996
The cast features
Jennifer Dede, Johnny Lancaster, Colleen Cosgrove, Michael Dunn, Brian Kimmet, Robert Adler, Chris Genebach, Ronald A. Morehouse, Amy Pearce, Jason McLin Pierce, Jessica M. Wood.

The production team includes scenic design by David Swayze, costume design by Elizabeth J. Tallon, lighting design by Scott C. Falbe, sound design by Jeffrey Webb, choreography by Julia Neary, Julia Thudium, stage management by Joel Butler.