The Theatre School > On Stage > Production Details


by Fay and Michael Kanin
directed by Richard Nichols in collaboration with Onoe Kuroemon II

November 09, 1983 - November 19, 1983

Steve Sherwin, Jim Krag, Michael Dickson, Mark Mysliwiec, Jon Meier, Tom Miskovic, Robin Zackary, Julia Guichard, Valorie L. Hubbard.

The production team includes  scenic design by Terrance McClellan, costume design by Janet C. Messmer, lighting design by Joel Monoghan, sound design by Neal Kueny, stage management by David Hirsch.