The Theatre School > On Stage > Production Details


  • directed by Joseph Slowik
  • December 03, 1987 - December 13, 1987
  • All tickets go on sale September 3!

  • Chet Grissom, Larry Yando, Todd Foland, Mary Mulligan, Paul Madel, David New, Paul Hewitt, Monica Abramson, Tom Cound, Tina Gluschenko, Paul C. Konrad, Steve Larson, Johanna E. McKay, Lisa Mene Nemacheck, Mark Rosenthal, Russell Alan Rowe, Todd Foland.

    The production team includes  scenic design by Joseph Nieminski, costume design by Renee S. Liepins, lighting design by Paul Miller, stage management by Patty Lyons.