The Theatre School > On Stage > Production Details

The School for Scandal

  • by Richard Brinsley Sheridan
  • directed by John Jenkins
  • April 17, 1991 - April 27, 1991
  • Blackstone Theatre
  • (312) 922 1999
  • Paula Lime, C.J. Bacino, Steven Cell, Lisa R. Kelly, Marie Martone, Darren Bochat, Jim Roof, Harry Hutchinson, Mark Costanzi, Julie Ann Liechty, Rick Uecker, Matthew Smith, Paul M. White, A. Zakary Orth, Zanni Boring, Michael Hannen, Terry Heffernan, Erin O'Leary.

    The production team includes scenic design by Mary Griswold, costume design by Nan Cibula-Jenkins, lighting design by Tamara L. Hoffbauer, stage management by Narda Alcorn.