The Theatre School > On Stage > Production Details

The Rose Tattoo

  • by Tennessee Williams
  • directed by Joseph Slowik
  • musical direction by Mark Elliott
  • May 12, 1993 - May 22, 1993
  • (312) 922 1999
  • Sarah Wilkinson, Jeff Buelterman, Deidre Fouts, Amy Dutton, Mierka Girten, Alison Lonesome, Brocki Luton, Michael Arthur Hannen, Daniel Gilroy, Laurie Riffe, Katie Balash, Eva Shabkie, John Patrick Nord, Ryan Slavin, Jennifer Ellison, Jessica Green, Peter FInn Wittrock, James S. Herrera.

    The production team includes scenic design by John Culbert, costume design by Angela DeCarlo, lighting design by John C. Dykhouse, sound design by J.M. Pressley, dramaturgy by Stephen DiBenedetto, stage management by Anthony L. Johnson