The Theatre School > On Stage > Production Details

Tuck Everlasting

  • by Natalie Babbitt
  • directed by Ric Murphy
  • March 30, 1997 - May 23, 1997
  • (312) 922 1999
  • All tickets go on sale September 3!

  • Patrick Belton, P.J. Byrne, Anneliesse Hagood, Tom LaMere, Sara McCarthy, Tait Smith, Carrie Vann, Benjamin Watson.

    The production team includes scenic design by Miladel C. Pamatmat, costume design by Mary Ellen Park, lighting design by John P. Marovich, sound design by Jayson Myers, stage management by Dawn Marie Fidrick.