The Theatre School > On Stage > Production Details

Our Town

by Thornton Wilder
directed by Ric Murphy
musical direction by Brian Daniel Sharpe

March 04, 1999 - March 13, 1999
(312) 922 1999

Matthew Carter, Jame Houton, Kevin Douglas, Paul Baron, Brian Daniel Sharpe, Jennifer Musto, Steve Haggard, Shayna Elizabeth Ferm, John Weston Hoogenakker, Larry Bates, Michele Santore, Adam Mayfield, Dylan Lower, Chad Campbell.

The production team includes scenic design by Alexa Holmes, costume design by Kate Novello, lighting design by Karen Anderson, sound design by Jeffrey Webb, dramaturgy by Thom Bowers, stage management by Michelle Perry.