The Theatre School > Admission > College Fairs

The Theatre School on the Road

Each fall, our admissions team travels throughout the country to talk with prospective students about our conservatory programs and answer questions about the application process. If you're not able to schedule a visit to campus, you might be able to meet us in a city near you instead!


Performing & Visual Arts College Fairs - Any event with a "Register" button is free and open to the public! Registration can be done in advance online or at the door.
San Francisco
Date/Time: Thursday, September 20, 2018 (7-9pm)
Location: Ruth Asawa School of the Arts, 555 Portola Drive
San Diego*
Date/Time: Saturday, September 22, 2018 (1-3pm)
Location: University of San Diego - Hahn University Center, 5998 Alcala Park
Los Angeles
Date/Time: Sunday, September 23, 2018 (1-3:30pm)
Location: UCLA - Ackerman Union, 308 Wastwood Plaza
Interlochen
Date/Time: Sunday, October 7, 2018 (1-3pm)
Location: Interlochen Center for the Arts, 4000 Highway M-137
St. Louis*
Date/Time: Monday, October 8, 2018 (6:30-8:30pm)
Location: Webster University - Grant Gymnasium, 175 Edgar Road
Denver
Date/Time: Monday, October 15, 2018 (7-9pm)
Location: Denver Center for the Performing Arts - Seawell Ballroom, 1350 Arapahoe St.
Dallas
Date/Time: Tuesday, October 16, 2018 (6:30-8:30pm)
Location: Dallas Market Center - Freeway Hall, 2100 N Stemmons Fwy
Houston
Date/Time: Thursday, October 18, 2018 (7-9pm)
Location: Rice University - The Shephard School of Music, 6100 Main St.
Cleveland*
Date/Time: Sunday, October 21, 2018 (1-3pm)
Location: John Carroll University - Dolan Science Center, 1 John Carroll Boulevard
Cincinnati*
Date/Time: Monday, October 22, 2018 (6:30-8:30pm)
Location: Xavier University - Cintas Center, 1624 Herald Ave.
Chicago
Date/Time: Thursday, October 25, 2018 (7-9pm)
Location: UIC Forum, 725 W. Roosevelt Rd.
Ft. Lauderdale*
Date/Time: Sunday, October 28, 2018 (1-3pm)
Location: Nova Southeastern University - Rock Case Arena at Don Taft University Center, 3301 College Ave.
Atlanta
Date/Time: Monday, October 29, 2018 (7-9pm)
Location: Cobb Energy Performing Arts Centre, 2800 Cobb Galleria Pkwy
Charlotte
Date/Time: Tuesday, October 30, 2018 (7-9pm)
Location: The Park Expo & Conference Center, 800 Briar Creek Rd.
Washington, D.C.
Date/Time: Sunday, November 4, 2018 (1-3:30pm)
Location: Ronald Reagan Building & International Trade Center, 1300 Pennsylvania Ave NW
New York City
Date/Time: Monday, November 5, 2018 (6:30-9pm)
Location: Jacob K. Javits Convention Center, 655 W 34th St.
Boston*
Date/Time: Wednesday, November 7, 2018 (6:30-8:30pm)
Location: Emmanuel College - Jean Yawkey Center, 400 Fenway

*This college fair will be attended by the Admissions Office of DePaul's School of Music. Our colleagues at The School of Music would be happy to chat with you about The Theatre School and put you in touch with us if you attend this fair!