DePaul University Theatre School > About > Contact Us

Contact Us

Administration

John Culbert / Dean
The Theatre School at DePaul University
2350 North Racine Avenue
Chicago, Illinois 60614
773.325.7917 phone
773.325.7920 fax
jculbert@depaul.edu

Admissions

Tracee Duerson / Director of Admissions
The Theatre School at DePaul University
2350 North Racine Avenue
Chicago, Illinois 60614
773.325.7999 phone
773.325.7744 fax
theatreadmissions@depaul.edu

Academic records

Dean Corrin / Associate Dean
The Theatre School at DePaul University
2350 North Racine Avenue
Chicago, Illinois 60614
773.325.7932 phone
773.325.7920 fax
dcorrin@depaul.edu

Media & Marketing Inquiries

Anna Ables / Director of Marketing and Public Relations
The Theatre School at DePaul University
2350 North Racine Avenue
Chicago, Illinois 60614
773.325.7938 phone
773.325.7682 fax
aables@depaul.edu

special events and public relations

Kristin Morris / Manager of Special Events and Public Relations
The Theatre School at DePaul University
2350 North Racine Avenue
Chicago, Illinois 60614
773.325.7819 phone
773.325.7682 fax
kristin.morris@depaul.edu

Theatre box office

Jessica Krust / Box Office Manager
The Theatre School at DePaul University
2350 North Racine Avenue
Chicago, Illinois 60614
773.325.7900 box office
773.325.7967 fax
jkrust@depaul.edu

Theatre rental / charitable ticket donation inquiries

Leslie Shook / Theatre Manager
The Theatre School at DePaul University
2350 North Racine Avenue
Chicago, Illinois 60614
773.325.7965 phone
773.325.7967 fax
lshook@depaul.edu

‚Äč