The Theatre School > On Stage > Production History > Production Details


by Ed Graczyk
directed by Estelle Spector
musical direction by Vince Greco
September 01, 1981 - September 30, 1981
The cast features
Gretchen Albrecht (Wolf), Randy Burgess (Jake), Carlo Da Silva (Mark), Tom Eversz (Mike/Chief), Dean Fortunato (Indian Brave), Howard Friedland (Jim), Jeremy Hayden (Jackson/Mr. Chapman), Maureen Huntley (Dana/Light of Dawn), Gregg Johnson (Bryce), John J. Newcombe (Governor/Randolph), Elizabeth Perkins (Kristin/Governor's Wife), Kurt Rhoads (Johnny Appleseed), Donna Stone (Mrs. Chapman/White Fox), Lisa Valdini (Pat).

The production team includes
 scene and costume design by Joseph Nieminski, lighting design by Brian Faul, stage management by Joni Gatz.