The Theatre School > On Stage > Production History > Production Details

The Arkansaw Bear

  • by Aurand Harris
  • directed by David L. Avcollie
  • March 28, 1983 - May 22, 1983
  • The cast features
    Karen Weinstein, Jennifer Stockdale, Lisa Valdini, Wilson Cain, Ryan Carroll, Kazimierz Siemaszko, Maureen Huntley, Joseph Guzaldo.

    The production team includes  choreography by Carol Delk, scenic design by Nan Zabriskie, costume design by Nanalee Raphael, lighting design by James Grosh, stage management by Michael A. Sanfilippo.