The Theatre School > On Stage > Production History > Production Details

Ghosts of the Big Horn Thunder

by Ron Mark
directed by Patrick Murphy
April 19, 1985 - May 28, 1985
The cast features
Mark Mysliwiec, Kelly Coffield, Carol Kiernan, Keith Whipple, Kevin O'Connor, Rob Bundy, Jonathan meier, Brian Spivey, Verne Noparstak, Jerry Rooney, Carol Kiernan, Kraig Swartzm, Tommy Cound, Paul Dillon, T.L. Hultgren, Bill Bannon, Oscar Jordan, Matt Roth.

The production team includes  scenic design by David Ramey, costume design by Nan Zabriskie, lighting design by Anthony Skiroock, sound design by Nadine Novotny, stage management by Patty Lyons.