The Theatre School > On Stage > Production History > Production Details

Peer Gynt

  • by Henrik Ibsen
  • directed by Bill Burnett
  • April 23, 1986 - May 03, 1986
  • The cast features
    Paul Dillon, Francesca Rollins, Tiffany G. Hall, Bridget Ann Kelly, J. Christopher Reilly, Timothy Reinhard, David Saperstein, William P. Bannon, Thomas M. Cound, Jeff Satterfield, Stephanie Lynch Hechtman, Layni Katz, Michael Devlin, Candace Crisman, Gabriella A. Conradus, Bridget Ann Kelly, Michael Devinlin.

    The production team includes  scenic design by James Maronek, costume design by Frances Maggio, lighting design by Robert Shook, sound design by Robert Elderkin, stage management by Criss Henderson.