The Theatre School > On Stage > Production History > Production Details

Curse of the Starving Class

by Sam Shepard
directed by Phyllis E. Griffin
February 11, 1987 - February 21, 1987
The cast features
John C. Reilly, Jacqueline Williams, LaVonda A. Elam, Stephan B. Turner, Larry Yando, William Brown, Dale J. Young, Laurence Bryan, Michel Ruben.

The production team includes   scenic design by James Maronek, costume design by Frances Maggio, lighting design by Paul Miller, stage management by Patty Lyons.