The Theatre School > On Stage > Production History > Production Details

Ah, Wilderness!

by Eugene O'Neill
directed by Joseph Slowik
December 02, 1987 - December 12, 1987
The cast features
George Matthew, Farrel Wilson, Paul Hewitt, Lisa Nowicki, Lorne Lieb, W. Earl Brown, Nancy Seifried, Emily Ball,Seth jacobs, Loren Lazerine, Julianne Buescher, Megan Black.

The production team includes  scenic design by Joseph Nieminski, costume design by Janet C. Messmer, lighting design by Paul Miller, stage management by David F. Castellanos.