The Theatre School > On Stage > Production History > Production Details

Hay Fever

by Noel Coward
directed by Bill Burnett
November 30, 1988 - December 10, 1988
The cast features
Jay Pecora, Julia Neary, Lena Akelian, Deirde Waters, Matt Robison, Alexander Wild Harrington, Karen Dryer, George Matthew, Devorah A. Miller.

The production team includes scenic design by Kevin L. Morrissey, costume design by Janet C. Messmer, lighting design by Andria L. Fiegel, stage management by Jennifer Smith.