The Theatre School > On Stage > Production History > Production Details

Into the Woods

by James Lapine
directed by Betsy Hamilton
originally directed on Broadway by James Lapine
November 03, 1993 - November 13, 1993
The cast features
Loring Rose, Amie Farrell, Syler Thomas, Dan Ward, Nanci Carol Ruby, Sharon Gopfert, Malanie Hermann, Erin O'Leary, Juliet E. Hart, Amy Dutton, Brocki Luton, Leonard Roberts, Jennifer Michel, James Casper Klamm.

The production team includes scenic design by Charles Erven, costume design by Korrin Loughridge, lighting design by Richard B. Adams, sound design by Jeffrey Webb, dramaturgy by Paul-David Glore, stage management by Laura L. Oehler.