The Theatre School > On Stage > Production History > Production Details

The Seagull

by a new version by Jean-Claude Van Italie
directed by Bella Itkin
associate direction by Phyllis E. Griffin
May 15, 1996 - May 25, 1996
The cast features
Zach E. Helm, Jen Ellison, Derek Richard Smart, Joe Stavile, Anne-Marie Welty, Lisa Pearson, James Driskill, Carey Peters, Andrew Ramcharan, Alex Blatt, Jason Denuszek, Chris Genebach, Ione Lloyd.

The production team includes scenic design by Kevin Hagan, costume design by Molly Oliver McGrath, lighting design by Jaymi Lee Smith, sound design by Jason Myers, dramaturgy by Anne Economakos, stage management by Rodney Max Hunter.