The Theatre School > On Stage > Production History > Production Details

Merrily We Roll Along

  • by George Furth
  • based on the original play by George S. Kaufman & Moss Hart
  • originally directed on Broadway by Harold Prince​​​​​​​​​​​​
  • May 14, 1997 - May 24, 1997
  • (312) 922 1999
  • The cast features
    Jason Beck, James Driskill, Jeffrey Duhigg, Tiersa Ferraro, Julie Elizabeth Granata, Scott Illingworth, Loretta Rezos, Eric Slater, Vanessa Syman-Degler, Matthew Taxman, Lisa Velten, Bradley Walker, Erikka Yancy.

    The production team includes scenic design by David Swayze, costume design by jeanne Cwiklik, lighting design by Heidi Winkle, sound design by Jeffrey Webb, choreography by Betsy Hamilton, stage management by Yasmine A. Kiss,