The Theatre School > On Stage > Production History > Production Details

The Perpetual Patient

by Keith Reddin
directed by conceived and directed by Michael Maggio
musical direction by Mark Elliott
original songs by Jeffrey Lunden & Art Perlman
May 14, 1998 - May 23, 1998
The cast features
Benjamin Clement, Vanessa greenway, Amykaye Adair, Andrea E. Habern, Merilee Hornung, Amy E. Lewis, Stewart Ian Levine, Ricardo Rodriguez, Paul S. Holmquist, Adrian Casa, Jason Beck.

The production team includes scenic design by Todd Rosenthal, costume design by Mary Ellen Park, lighting design by Keith Parham, sound design by Curt Frisinger, stage management by Cynthia Child.