The Theatre School > On Stage > Production History > Production Details

The Search for Delicious

  • by Natalie Babbitt
  • adapted by Mark Frattaroli
  • directed by David L. Avcollie
  • musical direction by Mark Elliott
  • March 29, 1998 - May 22, 1998
  • (312) 922 1999
  • The cast features
    Robert Hines III, Whitney Sneed, Erikka Yancy, Edwardo Jackson, Chris Genebach, Ayesha Whitifield, Robert C. Goodwin, Jason Denuszek, James Houton, Laura Fishman, Jason McLin Pierce, Jen Bosworth-Ramirez, Stephanie Glazer.

    The production team includes scenic design by Jessica Summers, costume design by Sara Manship Wilcox, lighting design by Kimberly Pross, sound design by Jeffrey Webb, dramaturgy by Mary H. Chasen, stage management by Karen Phillips.