The Theatre School > On Stage > Production History > Production Details

Six Degrees of Separation

by John Guare
directed by John Jenkins
March 05, 1998 - March 14, 1998
The cast features
Beth Lacke, P.J. Byrne, Stewart Levine, John Hoogenakker, Larry Bates, Angel Maclean, Benjamin Clement, Sara McCarthy, Scott Torrence, Michael Wollner, Matthew Taxman, Adrian Casas, Jeffrey Duhigg, Tom LaMere, Kelly Holden.

The production team includes scenic design by Linda Buchanan, costume design by Nan Cibula-Jenkins, lighting design by Karen Schell, sound design by Jeffrey Webb, dramaturgy by Mary H. Chasen, stage management by Mary Kate Gavin.