The Theatre School > On Stage > Production History > Production Details

The Colored Museum

by George C. Wolfe
directed by Tioni McCoy
musical direction by Shawn Wallace
February 01, 2001 - March 10, 2001
The cast features
Adrienne Coleman, Alana Arena, Marisol Valez, LaCares Green, Eddie Brown, Matt Leiner, Cheron Allen, Tortorean Lewis, Justin O'Neil, Sharon Willems, LaKeisha Woodard.

The production team includes scenic design by Erica Hemminger, costume design by Alison Gerke, lighting design by Jason A. Brown, sound design by Nathaniel Hare, dramaturgy by April Adams, and stage management by Nikki Lint.