The Theatre School > On Stage > Production History > Production Details

Alice in Wonderland

by Anne Coulter Martens
directed by Ann Wakefield
October 01, 2001 - November 30, 2001
The cast features
Eddie Brown, Christine Bunuan, Jarrett Crutchfield, Allison Fletcher, Nichole Green, Ron Hanks, Chris Harris, Cynthia McWilliams, Bridgette Shaw, Brad Smith, Brian Swibel, Sameerah Walker.

The production team includes scenic design by Joseph Nieminski​, costume design by Sara Walbridge, lighting design by Jenna McDanold, sound design by Nathaniel Hare, dramaturgy by Margaret Fitzsimmons, stage management by Megan E. Soliah