The Theatre School > On Stage > Production History > Production Details

Lapin Lapin

by Coline Serreau
directed by Ann Wakefield
translated by Barbara Wright
February 12, 2004 - February 21, 2004
The cast features
Glenn Davis, Lisa Joyce, Micah Ezra Lane, Stephanie Bratnick, Thomas Christensen, Cameron Jappe, Dan Muck, Mackenzie Kyle, A. Leslie Kies, Desmin Borges, Alexandra O'Daly.

The production team includes scenic design by Vanessa Conway, costume design by Caitlin Kanapka Hunt, lighting design by Brian Tylke, sound design by Jonathan Benya, stage management by Beth Stegman.