The Theatre School > On Stage > Production History > Production Details


  • by Mac Wellman
  • directed by Chris Garcia Peak
  • musical direction by music directed by Ernie Nolan
  • October 23, 2003 - October 31, 2003
  • (312) 922 1999
  • The cast features
    Stephanie Bratnick, Ada Kies, Seth Unger, Lisa Joyce, Blair Robertson, Emily Sarpa, Ana Berry, Alexandra O'Daly, Micah Ezra Lane, Cobey Mandarino, Beau Walter, Jason Flint.

    The production team includes scenic design by Linda Buchanan, costume design by Jennifer Hawbacker, lighting design by Brian Tylke, sound design by Shawne E. Benson, dramaturgy by Rob Cohn, stage management by Sara Marie Poorman