The Theatre School > On Stage > Production History > Production Details

Insurrection: Holding History

by Robert O'Hara
directed by Phyllis E. Griffin
February 10, 2005 - February 19, 2005
The cast features
Amy Lauren Griffin, Tracey Bonner, Desmin Borges, Phillip James Brannon, Nichole Green, John Lewis III, Vergia Siovhan Norris, Brandon Anthony Prather, Keith Daiel Gallagher.

The production team includes scenic design by Jacqueline A. Spencer, costume design by Jennifer Hawbacker, lighting design by Noah Record, sound design by Shawne E. Benson, stage management by Laura E. Scales