The Theatre School > On Stage > Production Details

Hay Fever

  • by Noel Coward
  • directed by Bill Burnett
  • November 30, 1988 - December 10, 1988
  • All tickets go on sale September 3!

  • Jay Pecora, Julia Neary, Lena Akelian, Deirde Waters, Matt Robison, Alexander Wild Harrington, Karen Dryer, George Matthew, Devorah A. Miller.

    The production team includes scenic design by Kevin L. Morrissey, costume design by Janet C. Messmer, lighting design by Andria L. Fiegel, stage management by Jennifer Smith.